An * designates a MSCCNC Club Sponsored Event. Other events are listed for information only • Please let Activities Chair, Angie Larson, know if you would like to host or promote an event on the Calendar.

Clicking on red text will open the flyer or web page for that specific event.

JANUARY

Saturday Jan. 15 Zoom General Meeting.

*Saturday Jan 23, 2022 Oyster Run

CONTACT: Larry Ayers

FEBRUARY

*Saturday, Feb. 12, Tour Dick DeLuna’s Auto

Collection- Woodside / Celebrate Chinese New Year

at Gin Mon at a local Belmont Restaurant.

CONTACT: Fred Thompson at

fredkthompson@comcast.net

MARCH
*Sunday, March 20 Cobra Museum in Martinez

CONTACT: Paul Merchant morganfreak@hotmail.com


APRIL

Friday, April 1-3 CSRG Sonoma Historic Car Races
*Sunday April 10-14: Finding Fault at the Pinnacles

CONTACT: Ellen Jo Baron ellenjobaron@gmail.com
*Sunday, April 24, Pacific Coast Dream Machines

Contact: Paul Marchant/Chris Hall for coral information.


MAY
*Wednesday, May 10-12 Spring Mog

CONTACT: John Burks: burksjohn1@gmail.com
Sunday, May 22: All British Motor Vehicle Show

and Swap Meet Dixon Fair Grounds

 

JUNE
TBD: Lunch with a WOP

CONTACT: John Grosseto

jgrosseto@icloud.com


JULY
*Friday, July 8-10 MOGWEST, Cambria

CONTACT: Elaine Fisher

togetelaine@gmail.com


AUGUST
*Friday, August 19: Party at the@ STECKS HOME

Carmel, CA
Wed. 17-20: Rolex Monterey Motorsport Reunion

Sunday, 21st: Pebble Beach Concours

(we will keep you informed stay informed as events dictate)

SEPTEMBER

*Sunday, September 4, Run and Party

@ Paul Cowley Vineyard

CONTACT: Paul Cowley

paul@cowleyusa.com
*Friday, September 23-?: FLOGMOG/

Ironstone Concours

CONTACT: John Grosseto

jgrosseto@icloud.com


OCTOBER

*DTBD, Octoberfest/Nominations

Meet & greet at the Hamiltons

CONTACT: Joyce Hamilton

jjhtromba@sbcglobal.com

NOVEMBER

TBD - Turkey Trot

DECEMBER

Sunday Dec. 4 or 11:

Morgan Club Christmas Party

CONTACT; Elaine Fisher

togetelaine@gmail.com
Sunday 26:Boxing Day

CONTACT: Wendell Bain

wbain@sonic.net

2022 Events Calendar